• Welcome
    Get Connected
    Worship
    Children's Ministry
    Aldersgate Youth
Hospitality Schedule
Date Group Contact Contact Email
05-Feb-2017
(Super Bowl)
Pathfinders Steven Sutor steven@txsutor.com
05-Mar-2017 Youth Aaron Logan aaronlogan@aumchurch.org
16-Apr-2017 (Easter) Pastor Lyle Pastor Lyle  lyleb@aumchurch.org
 
07-May-2017 Children's Ministry Cindy Carlisle cindy.carlisle1@verizon.net
 
04-Jun-2017 Kaleidoscope  
 
02-Jul-2017 Men’s Group Bart Mahnken  bart@mahnkeninsurance.com
 
06-Aug-2017 Trustees David Strickland davidnstrickland@gmail.com.
 
03-Sep-2017 WOW Barb Johnson johnsonb2113@verizon.net
 
08-0ct-2017 Hispanic Congregation Pastor Enrique and Liz Juarez jhliz@yahoo.com
 
05-Nov-2017 Fellowship Class Lance Phillips lance_phillips@ymail.com
 
03-Dec-2017 Beth Moore Julie Spaight, Susan Vohtz
& Cindy Branson
sp8family@verizon.net;
vohtzs@cfbisd.edu
; bransoncin@verizon.net
07-Jan-2018 Children’s Ministry Cindy Carlisle  cindy.carlisle1@verizon.net