• Welcome
    Get Connected
    Worship
    Children's Ministry
    Aldersgate Youth
Hospitality Schedule
Date Group Contact Contact Information
January 6 Pathfinders Steven Sutor steven@txsutor.com
February 3 Youth Aaron Logan aaronlogan@aumchurch.org
March 3 UMW Karen Christiansen xiansen@verizon.net
April 7 Kaleidoscope Randy Fast randy.fast@tx.rr.com
May 5 Trustees Alan Carlisle alan.carlisle1@verizon.net
June 2 Music Ministry Mike Link mikerlink@aol.com
July 7 Pathfinders Steven Sutor steven@txsutor.com
August 4 Children's Council Cindy Carlisle cindy.carlisle1@verizon.net
September 1 WOW Barb Johnson johnsonb2113@verizon.net
October 6 Fellowship Class Lance Phillips lance_phillips@ymail.com
November 3 Women's Bible Study Cindy Branson bransoncin@verizon.net
December 1 TBD TBD  
January 5 (2020) Pathfinders Steven Sutor steven@txsutor.com
       
Snack Coordinator   Barb Wynn barbwynn@verizon.net