• Welcome
    Get Connected
    Worship
    Children's Ministry
    Aldersgate Youth
Hospitality Schedule
Date Group Contact Contact Email
07-Jan-2018 Pathfinders Steven Sutor steven@txsutor.com
04-Feb-2018
(Super Bowl)
Youth Aaron Logan aaronlogan@aumchurch.org
04-Mar-2018 Kaleidoscope Randy Fast randy.fast@tx.rr.com
 
01-Apr-2018
(Easter)
Pastor Lyle Pastor Lyle  lyleb@aumchurch.org
 
06-May-2018 Children's Ministry Cindy Carlisle cindy.carlisle1@verizon.net
 
03-Jun-2018 TBD  
 
01-Jul-2018 Pathfinders Steven Sutor steven@txsutor.com
 
05-Aug-2018 Trustees Alan Carlisle alan.carlisle1@verizon.net
 
02-Sep-2018 WOW Barb Johnson johnsonb2113@verizon.net
 
07-0ct-2018 Fellowship Class Lance Phillips lance_phillips@ymail.com
 
04-Nov-2018 Women's Thursday Night Bible Study Cindy Branson bransoncin@verizon.net
02-Dec-2018 TBD    
06-Jan-2019 Pathfinders Steven Sutor steven@txsutor.com
       
Snack Coordinator   Mike Sullivan msulli53@hotmail.com